Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Freitag

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Freitag

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chad Vanoppen

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 30 years. Quality customer service and knowledgeable in their field."

Antoinette King

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Reps at the local Peoria office are very accommodating."

Tanner Brown

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Aaron & the team are great! Easy to communicate with and always reliable. Thanks for the great service!"

Troy Speerly

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Aaron Freitag and his staff have always been very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I've been with State Farm for years."

Johnny Sims

January 23, 2023

4  out of  5
"No hassles and on time when you need them"

Audrey Callaway

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fast response no waiting had policy many years"

jamie Thurman

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful with whatever we need. We have never had a single issue!"

Marissa Youngman

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have loved my experience with State Farm with Aaron Freitag! The staff members are so kind, genuine, hard working, knowledgeable, and helpful! I highly recommend this insurance company and this location to anyone and everyone!"

phani jagannath

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Aaron is amazing! I always get quick responses when I need help. I’ve been with State Farm for about an year now, i’ve got surprisingly low rate for my 2018 Alfa Romeo."

Luke Donovan

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Roberta Marshall

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car was stolen, I called my agent the next day, Tyler assigned me to a claim adjuster and said she would call me within a hour and SHE Did! Donna explained the process answered all my questions, this really made me feel like my claim was important. Donna made sure I had transportation that day. My car was located in two days without any damage, I consider myself blessed. STATE FARM is the BEST in my experience. I also received a Bday card from State Farm, that made my day!"

mandi thomas

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent and staff! Been with Aaron for quite a few years!"

Kay J.

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aarons office is very tentative when it comes to helping you learn about life insurance policies & automobile insurance policies.!"

Felecia

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Aaron Freitags office! They are so incredibly informative and always helpful when I need! They made getting insurance for our new car and home a breeze! My agent Tyler is just amazing! I never have to wait long periods of time for him to get back with me, he is very prompt! He always takes his time explaining whatever it may be and making sure i understan. I highly recommend them!"

lisa Johnson

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had state farm for 3 years now and recently brought a house and they helped me big time getting all the coverage I need. Thanks State Farm for being part of the family"

Laurin Cassibry

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is such a nice person and a wonderful State Farm agent! He is very personable, kind, and all around great person to work for! Highly recommend speaking to him for all your insurance needs or seeking employment with his agency!"

Jerome Voss

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Tyler saved me a lot of money on my auto/home bundle. He also was very helpful when I was a victim of a hit and run."

Tammie Jamgochian

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been fast with a claim & payment."

Valerie Coates

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"In February 2022 my car was stolen State Farm professionals went right to work I was reimbursed for my car and within 24 hours I had a rental car and within two weeks I was in a new car thanks for all your help you guys are awesome"

Brooks Freiburger

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team and very easy to work with. My wife and I always receive prompt responses with all our questions and when we request quotes. Always recommend Aaron and his team to anyone looking for insurance!"

Shante Coates

November 7, 2022

2  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a very long time. Recently I was told that they would no longer give me roadside assistance due to the amount of towes I had listed, I was never aware that they went by the number of towes I had due to me having problems with my sons car, and needing it to be towed to be fixed, however they took that away from me and told me I would never be able to get it again. Make sure you are aware of that before getting insurance with them."

Shob jakvani

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is very cooperative and prompt replying to our issues."

Paula Barnett

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for almost 30 years! I’ve not had a bad experience with them. They are always so willing to help and always working to get me the best rates. Their Customer Service is great! Thank you"

Paden Magee

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service and Helpful with Insurance information."

Wendy Melaga

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good. Great friendly service. Very nice office staff. The Drive Safe app saves me money. Recommended"