Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Freitag

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Freitag

4.9 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelsie Barnhart

Kelsie Barnhart

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven’t needed to file a claim yet, however, the office staff was wonderful to work with as I researched insurance options with a new car purchase! They didn’t mind my many questions and got me fully set up at my own pace. I’m thankful to have found great coverage at a totally reasonable price for a brand new car."
Profile photo of Jocelynn Wright

Jocelynn Wright

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team have been able to offer me awesome rates and quick answers to every question I've had. They helped me decide all the coverages I needed when I purchased my home last year and got me bundled with car insurance to help lower the cost of my home owners insurance! Their customer service cannot be beat!"
Profile photo of Michael Contreras

Michael Contreras

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and amazing help with any questions I had. They helped me determine all the coverages I needed and provided several other options I could be interested in. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Bryan Kirkham

Bryan Kirkham

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very informative and helpful with all of our insurance and financial questions. Willing to go the extra mile to meet with us outside of normal hours to take care of our financial needs."
Profile photo of Vickie Winter

Vickie Winter

September 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"Aaron is always available when we are in need of his help. Staff is very friendly on phone and in person."
Profile photo of judex james

judex james

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are already quick to respond. Great company."
Profile photo of Lyndsey McGary

Lyndsey McGary

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost 15 years now and I love how they are quick to solve any of my issues. They make sure I am taken care of and understand what I need in insurance. They are easy to talk to and explain everything. No where else I would go for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tim Curless

Tim Curless

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Offers other products than just traditional insurance to keep you protected"
Profile photo of frank wiese

frank wiese

August 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"Aaron's and his team has always been helpful and worked hard for us."
Profile photo of curtis ruark

curtis ruark

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great value and you can bundle items"
Profile photo of Jack McMillan

Jack McMillan

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very professional and polite and I saved 1200 a year"sweet. I am sorry but after this review and I payed my first month they sent me a letter and cancelled my insurance because of a ticket I had 5 years prior and it got dropped in court so I pleaded with them and they wouldn't return calls or texts and progressive would not take us back and they texted me or called at least 2 times a day when they were trying to sign me after zero and last I did a survey to get a gift card for a coffee and they didn't even send it I hate to write this but I pleaded and got ignored and they dont even wear khakis"
Profile photo of Erin Tortat

Erin Tortat

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance from."
Profile photo of Chris Cecil

Chris Cecil

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tremendous service. Attention to detail and always available to answer questions. Above and beyond my expectations"
Profile photo of Larry Milsteadt

Larry Milsteadt

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"To saved me a ton of money."
Profile photo of Andrew Cox

Andrew Cox

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very responsive, willingly to explain everything that you need help to understand! I would recommend this team to everyone!"
Profile photo of E P

E P

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent & friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Brooks Freiburger

Brooks Freiburger

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team and very easy to work with. My wife and I always receive prompt responses with all our questions and when we request quotes. Always recommend Aaron and his team to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Wendy Melaga

Wendy Melaga

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good so far. Very nice office staff. The Drive Safe app saves me money."
Profile photo of Eric Rusinski

Eric Rusinski

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are always on top of any questions, concerns, or quotes I need. Excellent service and super friendly team! A+"
Profile photo of Jennifer Baehr

Jennifer Baehr

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaelyn is amazing and helps me each and every time I have a question!"
Profile photo of Lura Neel

Lura Neel

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don’t know about quality. I have not had to use it, and pray I never do😊"
Profile photo of Jayne Jarigese

Jayne Jarigese

May 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"Really like working with Frietag’s State Farm. Only issue I’ve had is them wanting me to purchase more coverage than I need, but that’s their job. Otherwise, they’re always willing to help me when I need it. Ayla is my go to girl. 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Miranda Jasberg

Miranda Jasberg

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"When buying our new house last year Arron Freitag State Farm agents made the process smooth to transfer our home owners insurance. Previously we had gone through a different company but the rates and discounts were way better. The agents here are exceptional, always pleasant in the phone and I have not had a single bad experience yet and I’ve had my car ins with them for years."
Profile photo of Lara O'Donoghue

Lara O'Donoghue

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron Freitag is very professional and takes time to personally speak with his clients and his employees are very helpful and quick to respond. We have been very pleased with his agency😊"
Profile photo of Steven Jensen

Steven Jensen

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Always takes care of us. Thanks !"